New Executive committee of ANFS

Press Release

Formal announcement of New Executive committee of America Nepal Friendship Society for a term of Nepalese Calendar Year 2073-2075.

President: Ram Raj Chhetri
First Vice President: Dr. Binaya Shrestha
Second Vice President: Ami Pradhan
Secretary: Allan David Feedman
Treasurer: Bashistha Joshi
Member: Kapila Devkota
Member: Sanjaya Parajuli

I would like to extend sincere thanks to out going President Mrs. Parita Rajbhandari and best wishes and congratulations to the new executive committee and thank them for volunteering their service for ANFS and the community.


Rajendra P. Pradhan MD

Chair, ANFS